Skip to content


  Board Of Directors  

Ashley Van Camp, President and Weymouth Equestrians Chair
Denise Baker, Vice President and Arts & Humanities Chair  
Marilyn Barrett, Secretary & Publicity Chair 

Dan Kohn, Treasurer

Mitch Capel

Theresa Gagan

Barbara Keating

Adair Kenny Woronoff

Glenda Kirby

Andrew Lyons

Beverley Reynolds

Pat Riviere-Seel

Andie Rose

Mike Sorenson

Kim Wade



Katie Wyatt, Executive Director

Marianna Grasso, Office Manager, Website Content & Social Media Manager  

Alex Klalo, Property Manager  


Back To Top